top of page
SJM Strip.png

Here at St Joseph's we are blessed with a very talented and dedicated group of staff. We work together to promote an environment that is welcoming, positive, respectful, caring and supportive for all.

Leadership Team

Deborah Mallet



Marcelle Price

Assistant Principal Religion


Nicole Risson

Acting Assistant Principal Curriculum


Our Staff

Learning Support



Admin Secretary

Finance Secretary

IT Support

Mrs Louise Corry

Mrs Mikki Honess

Mrs Carla Hinschen (Wellbeing)


Mrs Tracey McPherson

Mr Scott McCarthy

Prep C

Prem G

Year 1H

Year 1S

Year 2J

Year 2W

Year 3D

Year 3GM

Year 4S

Year 4W

Year 5P

Year 5R

Year 6H

Year 6L

Mrs Justine Casey

Mrs Megan Gruber

Mrs Anita Hamilton

Mrs Kaleena Sullivan

Mrs Tina Jansen

Ms Alicia Wardrop

Mrs Christine Davies

Mrs Jean Geiger

Mrs Anna Muller

Mrs Tiharny Stevens

Mr Luke Wells

Mrs Emma Percy

Mrs Zoe Rippingale

Mrs Jasmine Housden

Miss Tahlia Lymbery

PE Specialist Teacher

Music Specialist Teacher

Technology Specialist


School Counsellor

Indigenous Education

Liaison Officer

Library Assistant

Tuckshop Coordinator

Mrs Lisa Evans

Mrs Julieanne Schmid

Mrs Christine McLennan

Mrs Wilma Dixon

Mrs Samone Penola

Ms Sheree Morrison

Mrs Lydia Somerville

Teacher Assistants

Mrs Lynette Harris

Mrs Chloe Crocker

Mrs Ann-Marie Reitano 

Mrs Jo Cannon

Mrs Leigh Hollywood

Mrs Natalie Franettovich

Mrs Roxarne Hottes

Miss Erica Price

Mrs Karey Derdziak

Mrs Kacey Barba

Mrs Tanya Sabatino

Mrs Rebecca Chilcott

Mrs Kelly Leonard

Mrs Pania Tull

Mrs Angelina Sutherland

Mrs Shayne Duffell

Miss Nikita Sehl

Miss Sophie Krause

OSHC Co-ordinator


Mrs Deborah Gillham

Mr Tom Carey

bottom of page